Administration:

President
Virginia Beauchamp
virginia@zeemedicalpr.com

General Manager 
Arlene Beauchamp
arlene@zeemedicalpr.com 

HR & Accounting Director
Taina Crescioni
taina@zeemedicalpr.com 

Sales Director
Lizette Constance
lizette@zeemedicalpr.com  

Sales Supervisor
Ricardo Crescioni
ricardo@zeemedicalpr.com

Ebelisa Leon
Credit & Collections
cobros@zeemedicalpr.com 

Gladybel Ruiz
Customer Service & Invoicing
gladybel@zeemedicalpr.com 

 

Sales Team: 

District 01:  Guaynabo, Caparra, Buchanan, Catano, Tres Monjitas, Rio Hondo & Levitown
Sales Rep.: Edward Diaz- 787-300-7271
edward@zeemedicalpr.com

District 02:  Carolina, Canovanas, Rio Grande, Luquillo, Fajardo, Ceiba
Sales Rep:  Irvin Sabater- 787-300-7237
irvin@zeemedicalpr.com 

District 04:  San Juan, Old San Juan, Condado, Hato Rey, Santurce
Sales Rep:  Rafael Beauchamp- 787-300-7884
rafa@zeemedicalpr.com 

District 05:  Ponce, Juan Diaz, Villalba, Coamo, Sta. Isabel, Aibonito, Salinas, Cidra, Cayey, Guayama, Arroyo, Patillas, Maunabo.
Sales Rep:  Wilfredo Velez- 787-300-7050
wilfredo@zeemedicalpr.com 

District 06:  Rincon, Anasco, Aguada, Moca, Aguadilla, Isabela, Camuy & Lares
Sales Rep:  Orlando Acosta- 787-300-9712
orlando@zeemedicalpr.com

Central Warehouse 07:  Cupey - 376 Ave. San Claudio, San Juan, PR 00926
Emergency Pick-up Service, Retail Sales & Customer Service 
787-755-0555
787-755-0200
787-760-4480
787-748-1570 fax
sales@zeemedicalpr.com

District 08:  Bayamon, Parts of Guaynabo, Dorado, Comerio, Naranjito, Toa Baja, Toa Alta, Vega Baja, Vega Alta 
Florida, Barceloneta, Arecibo, Hatillo, Corozal, Barranquitas, Orocovis, Morovis, Ciales, Jayuya
Sales Rep:  Carlos Martinez- 787-300-7988
carlos@zeemedicalpr.co 

District 10:  Trujillo Alto, Cupey, Rio Piedras, St. Just and parts of Carolina
Sales Rep:  Charles Pelech-  787-300-7050
charles@zeemedicalpr.com 

District 12:  Mayaguez, Hormigueros, Las Marias, Maricao, San German, Sabana Grande, Yauco, Cabo Rojo, 
Lajas, Guanica, Penuelas y El Tuque
Sales Rep:  Orlando Acosta- 787-300-9712
orlando@zeemedicalpr.com

District 20:  Caguas, Aguas Buenas, Gurabo, San Lorenzo, Juncos, Las Piedras, Naguabo, Humacao y Yabucoa
Sales Rep:  Luis Rodriguez  787-300-7550
luis@zeemedicalpr.com